PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF LAFAYETTE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (LEDA), STATE OF LOUISIANA, TAKEN AT A REGULAR MEETING HELD ON MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022.

The Board of Commissioners of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority, State of Louisiana, met in regular session at their office, located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, Louisiana, at 5:03 p.m. pursuant to the following notice:

Notice is hereby given that the regular monthly Board Meeting of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority will be held on Monday, May 23, 2022, at 5:00 p.m. in the LEDA Board Room located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, Louisiana.

There were present: Blake David, Mark Dore', Mike Guidroz, Chad Hanks, Jerry Luke LeBlanc, Willie Leday, Wayne Phillips, and Ken Stansbury

There were absent: Chris Arsement, DaCoda Bartels, Ramesh Kolluru, and Frank Neuner

Commissioner Guidroz then announced the Board of Commissioners was duly convened in special session and ready for the transaction of business.

MOTION: <u>To approve the March 28, 2022, Regular Board Meeting Minutes.</u> Moved by Commissioner David, seconded by Commissioner Hanks, voted aye by all attending.

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

MOTION: <u>To approve financial statements for the months ended March 31, 2022, and April 30,</u> <u>2022.</u> Moved by Commissioner LeBlanc, seconded by Commissioner David, voted aye by all attending.

MOTION: <u>To approve bills paid during the months of March and April</u>. Moved by Commissioner David, seconded by Commissioner LeBlanc, voted aye by all attending.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

MOTION: <u>To approve a Cooperative Endeavor Agreement between the Louisiana</u> <u>Entrepreneurship and Economic Development (LEED) Center and LEDA, contingent upon legal</u> <u>counsel approval.</u> Moved by Commissioner Hanks, seconded by Commissioner Stansbury, voted aye by Commissioners David, Dore', Guidroz, Leday, and Phillips. Commissioner LeBlanc abstained from voting. Motion passed.

ADJOURNMENT: The meeting was adjourned at 5:36 p.m.

/S/ Ramesh Kolluru

/S/ Frank Neuner

Ramesh Kolluru, Chairman of the Board

Frank Neuner, Secretary

/lfs